Join our mailing list!

(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > Audio >

Lynch Mob Live at the Key Club CD
Lynch Mob Live at the Key Club CD
Our Price: $17.99

Stock Status:In Stock
Product Code: CD1084

NOW AUTOGRAPHED BY GEORGE LYNCH - Lynch Mob Live at the Key Club – This is the long awaited CD that fans have been asking for. Recorded April 15th 2003 live at the Key Club (formerly Gazzaris) in Hollywood, California. Track List
1. Intro
2. Paris is burning
3. Dance of the dogs
4. Tangled in the web
5. All I want
6. Kiss of death
7. She’s so evil
8. Cold is the heart
9. When darkness calls
10. River of love
11. Rain
12. Hell child
13. Breaking the chains
14. Wicked Sensation
15. Tooth and nail

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:


 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion